Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #3205
    Francis Riggs
    Participant

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?

    You can activate Bottomless Trap Hole after monsters have been Summoned using Dimension Fusion. Bottomless Trap Hole destroys the monsters that have been Summoned on your opponent’s side of the field, but it does not destroy your own monsters that have been Summoned with Dimension Fusion.

    Can you Special Summon in face down defense?

    You are still need to make a sacrifice in order to Set Monsters that are Level 5 or higher. It is essential to keep in mind that a monster that is placed on the field in face-down Defense Position is NOT regarded to have been Summoned at that point in time. It has been Set, and now it can be Summoned by using a Flip Summon, or it can be turned face-up by an effect of either an attack or a card.

    Can you negate cost Yugioh?

    Price of activation The cost itself is not triggered, it cannot be cancelled, and it takes place at the activation time rather than the resolution time.

    Does banishing negate?

    Banishing is just banishing. If it does not state that it negates, then it will not be considered negated.

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?, Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?, Can you Special Summon in face down defense?, Can you negate cost Yugioh?, Does banishing negate?

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?

    Does banishing count as targeting?

    You have the option to Special Summon one World Chalice monster from your hand if this card is removed from the field and placed in the Graveyard. If there is no way to target it, then there is no way to target it. There is no bearing whatsoever on whether or not the effect of the card banishes. Both Cosmic Cyclone and Dimensional Prison require a target in order to exert their effects, meaning that you cannot use any of them.

    Is banishing targeting?

    Token Monsters cannot have their battle positions changed and cannot be targeted by effects that require them to do so. If a card is removed from the game by being turned face down, it is unable to trigger its own Leaves the field effect.

    Is banish and destroy the same thing Yugioh?

    There is a distinction between destroying something and expelling something. Even though it is impossible to kill the monster with card effects, it is still possible to exile it. No. The act of expelling something is the same as the act of destroying something.

    Does destroy target Yugioh?

    When a card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of a battle between monsters or by an effect that destroys cards, that card is considered to have been destroyed. It does NOT count as destruction if a card is returned from the field to the hand or deck, or if it is sent to the Graveyard to pay for something or as a sacrifice for another card. Wiki Targeted (Games)

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?, Does banishing count as targeting?, Is banishing targeting?, Is banish and destroy the same thing Yugioh?, Does destroy target Yugioh?

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?

    Does discarding count as destroying?

    Destroying a card means that it is removed from play, while discarding a card means that it is removed from your hand. These phases are used to describe what each card is capable of doing. Even if you can eliminate a card from your hand by destroying it, this does not count as discarding the card. Also, getting rid of a card from your hand rather than destroying it is not the same thing.

    What does banishing face-down mean?

    taken out of circulation

    Can you fusion face-down cards?

    You have the option of using a monster that is currently face down on the field as a Fusion Material monster when performing a Fusion Summon with Polymerization. When you do so, you are obligated to display it for your opponent so that they can verify that it is an acceptable Fusion Material.

    Can burial from a different dimension target face-down?

    Both “Burial from a Different Dimension” and “Miracle Dig” are abilities that can only be activated by choosing monsters that are then removed from the game face-up. When a monster is removed from play in a face-down position, such as when it is removed by the effect of Destiny Hero Doom Lord, that monster cannot be put back into the Graveyard by effects such as Miracle Dig.

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?, Does discarding count as destroying?, What does banishing face-down mean?, Can you fusion face-down cards?, Can burial from a different dimension target face-down?

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?

    Can you tribute face-down cards?

    Yes, in most cases, a card needs to have its face-up position in order for it to have an attack value. However, due to the consistency of numerous regulations, when it comes to tributing, you can always sacrifice a face-down monster for a specified cost or specific criteria, as though it were face-up. This is the case regardless of whether the monster is in face-up or face-down position.

    How many monsters do you need to tribute for a level 10?

    three Honorable Mentions

    Can you Tribute a face down monster for crush card virus?

    OCG Rulings In order to activate Crush Card Virus, you are required to make a sacrifice of a DARK monster you control that has an attack value of 1000 or less. (A monster that is currently face down or a Token Monster may also be Tributed.)

    Can you super poly face down?

    If zombie world is already on the field, can you still use super poly on a face-down monster that your opponent controls? No. You are permitted to employ face-down monsters as fusion material, but only if you are aware of their identities. 1- You cannot combine your face-down monsters with those of your opponents; you can only combine your own.

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?, Can you tribute face-down cards?, How many monsters do you need to tribute for a level 10?, Can you Tribute a face down monster for crush card virus?, Can you super poly face down?

    Can you Bottomless Trap Hole a fusion monster?

    Why can you Fusion summon with face-down monsters?

    It is not possible to use face down cards in the Synchro, Xyz, or Link Summoning formats. In general, face-down monsters can be sacrificed to trigger effects and pay costs associated with those effects. They may be sacrificed in order to perform a ceremonial summoning. You are unable to use opponent creatures that are face down because even if you are aware of the monster’s identity, it is not known to the public that the monster is in fact that identity.

    What happens when you attack a face-down monster?

    Before determining damage, a face-down monster that is assaulted is turned over so that its front is now facing up. If it has an effect upon being flipped face-up, then it has not been activated yet; it can be activated after damage calculation, regardless of whether or not the monster is destroyed. If it has an effect upon being flipped face-up, then it has an effect upon being flipped face-up.

    Can you link summon with face-down cards?

    Extra Deck Pendulum Monsters (Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz/Pendulum) can only be summoned by their own mechanic while face-down in the Extra Deck, and they cannot be Pendulum Summoned. This restriction applies even if the monster is a Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz/Pendulum.

    Do I need polymerization to fusion summon?

    The majority of Fusion Monsters require two separate monsters to act as their Fusion Materials, followed by the Polymerization card. However, it is possible to summon specific Fusion Monsters from the Extra Deck by using a technique known as Contact Fusion. This technique does not require Polymerization to be performed.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.