Information on When to Expect the River of Blood DLC and What It Includes for Back 4 Blood

Turtle Rock Studio, the developers of Back 4 Blood, have continued to support the game by adding a lot of new content even though it has been more than a year since it was first made available to the public.

The game has already seen two major content updates, namely Tunnels of Terror and Children of the Worm, and it has already reached 10 million players in just its first four months of availability.

Now, as the year 2022 comes to a close, the game is going to get its third and final downloadable content pack of the year, which is called River of Blood.

Find out everything you need to know about the Back 4 Blood River of Blood downloadable content here, including when it will be available, at what time, and what it will contain.

What exactly is included in The River of Blood downloadable content?

The upcoming third major expansion for Back 4 Blood will most likely include a substantial amount of brand-new content.

These are the following:
Tala, the brand new cleaner
New Comrade in Arms: Jeff
Act 6 of the narrative’s marketing campaign,
New Ridden + 2 Variants
A total of eight new character skins
12 new weapon skins
New accessories, weapons, and cards have been added.

It will be offered both as a component of the Back 4 Blood annual pass and as a stand-alone item that can be purchased separately.

Release date and time for the Back 4 Blood River of Blood downloadable content

The River of Blood downloadable content for Back 4 Blood will be available to players on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 – or Wednesday, December 7, 2022, depending on where in the world they live.

The developers of the game, Turtle Rock Studios, have announced the date and time that the game’s third expansion will be made available via its.
account on Twitter that is official.
. You can find this for a range of time zones below:

December 6:
10 am PST
12 pm CST
1 pm EST
3 pm BRT
6 pm GMT
7 pm CEST
8 pm SAST

December 7:
2 am HKT/SGT
3 am KST/JST
5 am AEST

Downloads of the downloadable content will be made available for Xbox ONE, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Steam, and the Epic Games Store.

Leave a Comment